( ( ( THE RIPPLE EFFECT PODCAST ) ) )
The Ripple Effect Podcast
The Ripple Effect Podcast #100 (The Milestone)
0:00
-2:29:11

The Ripple Effect Podcast #100 (The Milestone)

itunes pic


Episode 100 gos back to the roots of the show, with the two original hosts Ricky & Dave. Like usual, we talk about everything & anything from current events to reflecting on doing 100 episodes.
I would like to thank all the amazing guests & fans who have supported us through out this journey of learning, growing & attempting to provoke thought & change. I can't thank everyone enough for motivating me & constantly reminding me why we continue to do this. This show has proven, if your motivated to do something more fulfilling in life, you can & should, because the opposite belief is the most dangerous of ideas. This show has given me an outlet & a way of starting my own "Ripple" and for that I will always be thankful. I hope fans of the show will be inspired by my journey and see that I don't only believe in "The Ripple Effect" but have shown it exists.

0 Comments
( ( ( THE RIPPLE EFFECT PODCAST ) ) )
The Ripple Effect Podcast
The Ripple Effect Podcast has journalists on like Ben Swann, historians like Dan Carlin, musicians like Burton C. Bell from Fear Factory, researchers like James Corbett, scientists like Rupert Sheldrake, comedians like Jim Florentine, doctors like Dr. Burzynski, filmmakers like Mikki Willis, authors like Christopher Ryan, philosophers like Daniele Bolelli, athletes like Justin Wren, professors like Richard D. Wolff and many others like Gov. Jesse Ventura, Freeway Rick Ross, Del Bigtree, Matt Farah, Dr. Dominic D'Agostino, G. Edward Griffin & Whitney Webb, in hopes to bring our listeners the most interesting people, & the most interesting conversations, with the goal of "Provoking Thought & Starting A Ripple."